Select Page

Recreation Committee

Committee Members

Member Name Expiration
Johnny Issenberger 2022
Michael J. Knight, Chair 2020
Heather McGaffigan 2020
Theresa Clawson, Secretary 2021
Phil Culver 2021
Ryan McMahon 2022
Matthew Bogacz 2022
Steve Fugazzato 2022
Maureen Baril 2022
Dennis Stewart 2020
Scott Ellis, Vice Chair 2021
Carol Chisolm 2021
Stephen Kirby 2021


About The Office of Recreation and Parks

For information regarding specific programs, registration, information, and how to contact program coordinators, please go to: Tyngsborough Recreation and Parks.

For trail maps, visit the Trails website or look on the Conservation page for maps.

For a list of Open Space and Recreation opportunities in town, click here.

Want to join the Committee?
Send letters of interest to:

New Registration Information Page

Register for sports or view availability of fields and parks.

Department Staff

Alison Page

Alison Page

Recreation Director

Serving Tyngsborough since 2004.

Recreation Committee Minutes